Home ยป Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

certified review big Reviews with the seal are certified by Apple Eyecare, PC to be from our patients.

5starsKathy

certfied reviewMay 04, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Calming atmosphere.

5starsCindy

certfied review March 10, 2015

I have referred my friends and coworkers to Apple Eye Care. They make me feel like a valued patient.

5starsc & mbillings

certfied reviewFebruary 12, 2015

You folks have always treated us with respect and listened to our needs and the follow through was above and beyond expectations. We both have been to eye doctors all our lives and none can compare. This was from our hearts. Thank You!

5starssarajane

certfied reviewOctober 29, 2014

As always, my visit to Apple Eyecare was a great experience! Dr. Dan did a very thorough exam, and explained the facts. I had many questions for him, and I never felt rushed. And the young lady (with bright pink glasses) was most helpful when choosing new frames. She thoroughly considered my concerns when helping me. Thank you ALL!!!

5starscharlesh

certfied reviewSept 17, 2014

Staff is always very pleasant. The employees are a definite cohesive, congenial, and well functioning staff working as a team always. Great service oriented philosophy with staff and physicians throughout.

5starscarrieh

certfied reviewJuly 1, 2014

Love that you play Christian music there! It makes a difference when doctors are Christians. You know you are in good hands.

5stars tanyam

certfied reviewJune 18, 2014

I have always had a wonderful experience at Apple Eye Care. Shelia is always pleasant to speak to on the phone when scheduling my appointments to my checkout paperwork after my exam. Lindy was very helpful when I was picking out some sunglasses. Very personable with a great eye for what looks good on me. Can not thank you all enough for always being the best at what you do. Thank You-Thank You!!!

5stars jacobm

certfied reviewJune 18, 2014

I mainly came in to buy a pair of sunglasses and Julie was very helpful explaining all the different types of sunglasses and new product line. Shelia was very helpful and knowledgeable billing my insurance.

5starsalyse

certfied reviewMay 12, 2014

I love this place.

5stars yvonneb

certfied reviewApril 22, 2014

Would not look for any other eye care facility as yours has it all. Friendly, caring staff and state of the art equipment. Thank You!

5stars rachel

certfied reviewApril 17, 2014

The doctor was very kind, made sure to explain everything in a manner that was clear to understand and just made it a very enjoyable experience.

5starstammyg

certfied reviewOctober 27, 2013

the customer service is great. They help with making the most cost effective solution.

5stars walterw

certfied reviewOctober 27, 2013

I happy with the service a received. Thanks

5stars rigerc

certfied reviewOctober 14, 2013

You are always courteous and professional. Thanks for being available and for your Christian attitudes. It is a joy to visit your facility and meet the staff.

5starsstacieb

certfied reviewOctober 2, 2013

I have always gone to Apple Eyecare and don’t plan to change. Dr. Dan and his staff are always professional, courteous, and friendly. I feel extemely comfortable with my eye care in their hands:)

5starsrobertc

certfied reviewSeptember 25, 2013

The staff at Apple Eyecare are the best!!!!!! Doctor Dan is great and cares about his patients, as does the rest of the staff……always look forward to my next eye appointment……

5starsanonymous

certfied reviewApril 12, 2013

Friendly welcome at the door. Clean, comfortable waiting room and offices. Organized from scheduling to billing, and everywhere in between. Nice selection of glasses, sunglasses, contacts, and more.

5starscerises

certfied reviewApril 10, 2013

I have been going to Apple Eyecare for years and I always feel as if I am their only patient when I am there. Very professional, upscale eyecare facility, the latest fashion frames as well as sunglasses that rival any big town sunshade store. Dr. Beckner is always on time, very pleasant and efficient on your exam. 5 star service for me !!!

5starsanonymous

certfied reviewMarch 15, 2013

Great atmosphere, everyone is always so pleasant to work with and always welcoming and accommodating.

5stars nancyf

certfied reviewMarch 13, 2013

Answered all questions, very helpful and pleasant. Went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable.

5starsjamip

certfied review March 8, 2013

Great

5stars garyv

certfied reviewMarch 7, 2013

Courtious and professional care in a modern and friendly setting.

4starts jacqulyineh

certfied reviewFebruary 11, 2013

Your staff is awesome…They make you feel like family, Alsawys have time to answer any questions. I have heard that a Drs practice is only as good as his staff.. GREAT STAFF

5starspatrickv

certfied reviewFebruary 9, 2013

Very professional, listened to my needs and delivered a solution.

4startscarolh

certfied reviewJanuary 31, 2013

I was treated very well and my needs were met.

5stars lewisw

certfied review January 21, 2013

I am 14 years old and the doctor did a good job.

5stars jaces

certfied reviewJanuary 20, 2013

Always good!

5stars lezliew

certfied reviewJanuary 12, 2013

I was having trouble with my contacts. Dr. Dan gave me samples to clean the contacts and did a thorough exam and educated me in the cause of the contact trouble. Also, the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance policies.

5stars rogerw

certfied reviewDecember 22, 2012

the exam was complete and thorough, and Dr. Dan reviewed the results with me in a way that I understood completely. Good visit! January 8, 2013 jamesm Thanks. The trial lenses are great. Thanks to Julie for helping pick out the frames!

5starsangieb

certfied reviewDecember 12, 2012

The whole staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I appreciate their help in helping me decide which glasses to choose since this particular time I had many choices.

3stars jessical

certfied reviewDecember 12, 2012

Staff was very nice and helpful, I would give them five stars. The Dr. ;however, was extremely late and was rude when he found out I wasn’t getting the full exam. I will make sure I see Dr. Luke next time.

5stars anonymous

certfied review December 12, 2012

How you could have a whole staff of patient oriented persons is beyond us. I have never seen a lobby so pleasant to wait in. I hope we are as good to all of you as you are to us. The doctors are as good as it gets!

5starsstacieb

certfied review October 25, 2012

As always, my visit to Apple Eye Care was wonderful. The staff is friendly and helpful. I will be a patient for life!

5stars jenneanl

certfied review October 18, 2012

I went to Apple Eyecare to get a new bottle of Occu-Soft. I really like this product. The gal at the desk was friendly and I was waited on promptly. I was in and out of the office within 5 minutes.

5stars tammyg

certfied reviewOctober 10, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about Apple Eye Care. They go out of their way to help. IE: My husband was in Iowa and lost a lens from his glasses. They express ordered the new lens, had it shipped to an eye Dr in Iowa and then they installed the lens. Another time, I was in Iraq and one of my nose piece covers came off. My husband called Apple Eye Care & they sent me a care package with the necessary nose piece along with a few other glasses related items (cleaner, little tool kit, different size nose pieces just incase). The staff is friendly as well as courteous. I recommend them to anyone.

4.5stars daveg

certfied reviewJuly 25, 2012

Dr. Luke, Kristin, Julie and Donna were as courteous, professional and helpful as anyone could have hoped for. However, I am still trying to figure out what “Lab supplied sv sphcyl pl 4.00/2.12 – 4.00” is and why it cost $79.00? Please advise. Dave

4.5stars janices

certfied reviewJuly 3, 2012

I so appreciate the kind and considerate people who work there. From the time you enter the door until you leave your experience is one of superb customer service.

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewJune 28, 2012

They are always helpful and go the extra mile to see that I am satisfied.

5stars michaelp

certfied reviewJune 28, 2012

Everyone was very, very nice. I would recommend Apple Eyecare

5stars susanm

certfied reviewApril 14, 2012

very good service see you next week

5stars candacet

certfied reviewApril 10, 2014

My husband and I both had appointments yesterday morning. When you are greeted by a nice young lady entering the office she immediately asks if you would like a cup of coffee or a latte!!! Then you are taken back by another nice employee that tests your eyes with the latest equipment, and then the fun begins with Dr. Luke. We felt he was extremely qualified and was also patient and efficient. He discussed our issues thoroughly and made sure we understood what types of medication I would need, plus what we could do at home to alleviate some of our problems.

5stars johnh

certfied reviewMarch 21, 2012

Awesome, Fantastic, like walking into a Spa Lobby! helpful friendly staff that was interested in me and my needs not just getting me out of there and getting to their next patient.

4.5stars fredrickm

certfied reviewMarch 20, 2012

Great service. Your info should get my first name right – Frederick.

5stars lezliew

certfied review March 10, 2012

Good service with friendly people and thorough examination.

5stars anonymous

certfied review March 7, 2012

Obviously, “Eye” Care is the motto at Apple Eyecare and you demonstrate that care. It begins with cheerful greetings, friendly hospitality ( I love the coffee and cookies) and smiles. Prompt, courteous, friendly, professional service seems to be the norm. Your atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed in a tasteful, user-friendly setting. I was very satisfied with my exam and results. My experience seems to reiterate that ” I Care” is practiced by everyone there. Thanks for a very positive touch to my day.

5stars jennye

certfied reviewFebruary 29, 2012

I didn’t have to wait at all and they got me in early. They were very friendly and prompt. I was very pleased.

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewFebruary 17, 2012

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful each and every time we have gone in. They go above and beyond ๐Ÿ™‚

5stars candacet

certfied reviewFebruary 15, 2012

I called the clinic to see the doctor about problems with dry/scratching eye pain. I was asked if I wanted to see Dr. Luke and I agreed. He was wonderful, spent plenty of time taking a history, and provided me with alternative remedies. I will be calling back to make yearly eye exam appointments for my husband and myself in March with Dr. Luke. He’s a wonderful new addition to the clinic.

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewFebruary 12, 2012

Just good kind people work at Apple Eyecare!

5stars lorenzod

certfied reviewFebruary 10, 2012

Professional, friendly, the way you would like all businesses to act.

5stars janices

certfied reviewFebruary 2, 2012

I stopped at 4:00 pm 1-30-12, and the parking lot was full. I expected a long wait, but I was helped within a few minutes and everyone was so nice. I enjoy my visits.

5stars janices

certfied reviewJanuary 25, 2012

I have been a patient of Apple Eye Care for a few years,and have never had a bad experience. The new building is wonderful, and very welcoming. The staff is well trained, friendly and helpful. I have always been able to “browse” the frames and select the ones I wanted, but if I need help they are more than happy to help me. I would recommend this business to anyone.

5stars kindral

certfied reviewJanuary 24, 2012

Of course I’m only a patient that goes to the eye doctor once every 10 years it seems like, but the service provided at Apple Eyecare was phenomenal! From the front door till I left every single member of that company was courteous, welcoming, and knowledgeable on your eye health and their products. I look forward to my next visit! You should too! ๐Ÿ™‚

4.5stars anonymous

certfied reviewJanuary 18, 2012

The whole experience was very professional, helpful, and friendly. Thank you.

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewJanuary 16, 2012

As a new patient, I was made to feel very welcome and an important client. The eye exam was very thorough and complete. My questions were answered and the concern for my eye care was very evident. The staff was very professional and a lot of help in choosing new frames. My visit was a very pleasant experience.

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewJanuary 16, 2012

Extremely nice and professional office. Everyone was very nice and helpful, could not have asked for a better experience.

5stars eileenw

certfied reviewJanuary 16, 2012

My exam was very thorough, and everyone was extremely helpful!

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewDecember 19, 2011

Great selection of new glasses and the new Dr. Luke is wonderful. Thanks

4starts anonymous

certfied reviewDecember 17, 2011

I am very pleased with the results!

5stars anonymous

certfied reviewDecember 8, 2011

Very professional. Good service. Very clean, pleasant office surroundings.

3stars anonymous

certfied reviewDecember 8, 2011

I would have rather picked the glasses out myself instead of someone doing it for me. It made me feel rushed and I don’t think I got what I really wanted, I just wanted to get out of the awkward situation.

5stars corys

certfied reviewNovember 22, 2011

First thing, the waiting area is amazingly decorated. It was so comfortable in there, that I wanted to stay longer. They even offered me a Pumpkin Spice Latte, which was perfect also. The Dr. and assistant were very thorough and seemed to care about the health of my eyes. I highly recommend this eye care facility to everyone!

5stars garyv

certfied reviewNovember 20, 2011

Always professional and friendly, like family!

4.5stars lewisw

certfied reviewNovember 19, 2011

kind and curtious treament. Thorough exam.

4.5stars anonymous

certfied reviewNovember 18, 2011

Very professional and pleasant staff. Nice, relaxing office atmosphere.

5stars terih

certfied reviewNovember 18, 2011

I had a great, first-time experience with Apple Eye Care. What a beautiful office! Effciency from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. Thank you!

5stars susanb

certfied reviewNovember 17, 2011

Good experience. No waiting and quailty care

5stars jamesm

certfied reviewNovember 15, 2011

Thanks for the great experience and care.